part in viral video

9 May

for the viral video i was a member of the online team that was given the task of promoting the video when it was complete. For this i contacted a number of my friends that I knew were big into twitter and asked them if they would not mind sharing it i did this because the only reason i have a twitter account is for college and getting football results so sharing it on my twitter would be useless. However i seen that my biggest advantage would be the use of Facebook i did this by sharing the video on to my page and to a number of my friends with the message please re-share to get the video viewed as many times as possible. I was also a actor in the viral i was one of the people in the crowd getting destroyed in powder and if you look at the end of the video you will see i had just got a face full of green it didn’t taste nice.

Leave a comment